Happy New Year…

new year card 2016 with mascot and text

official ntv staff photograph 2012

NTV Official Staff Photograph 2018. Left to right: Manfred Lurker, Mrs. Lurker, Marmaduke Baglehole, Average Joe Miller, Rita May Crump (PA to JB Banal), Helen Knisely-Bonk (staff masseuse), AB Murdoch, Jean Baptiste Banal, A Man From Turiff, Bernard Haggis (wine butler), Professor Paul Shiels, George of the Jungle.